New Earth Roundtables

The new 5D Earth will be built around the children...

If you would like a private roundtable meeting/discussion for your group or community of 10 or more, email AskCathy@DearCathy.com.

We will be holding regular roundtable meetings in the future at: 

8:00 p.m. Eastern

7:00 p.m. Central

5:00 p.m. Pacific

Call (813) 824-3401 to connect.

GET IN TOUCH...

To arrange a consultation or workshop, send us a message.